More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

IPHONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR IPHONE REVIEWS

Fallout Shelter Fallout Shelter
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
Action
07/01/15
Magic Duels Origins 07/16/15
Legions of Steel 07/20/15

LATEST IPHONE REVIEWS

Legions of Steel Legions of Steel
Strategy
07/20/15
Magic Duels Origins 07/16/15
Fallout Shelter 07/01/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 2 - "The Lost Lords" 02/04/15

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
TownCraft 05/15/14 City Bulding Strategy  Flat Earth Games 3.5
The Simpsons: Tapped Out 09/11/12 Action  EA 2.5
The Sandbox 06/13/14 Action  Pixowl 2.5
The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD 07/17/14 Adventure  G5 Entertainment 3
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution