More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

MAC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MAC REVIEWS

World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor
MMO
11/21/14
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15

LATEST MAC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
Anomaly 2 09/22/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Back to Bed 08/15/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
You Don't Know Jack Movies 06/05/04   Berkeley Systems B+
You Don't Know Jack 06/05/04   Berkeley Systems A-
You Don't Know Jack 06/05/04   Berkeley Systems A-
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 11/25/08 Online RPG  Blizzard Entertainment B+
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14 MMO  Blizzard 4.5
Warexp 06/05/04   Blizzard B+
Warcraft II 06/05/04 Strategy  Blizzard A-
Warcraft 06/05/04   Blizzard A-
Total 06/05/04   Pop Rocket C+
The Wolf Among Us Episode 2: Smoke & Mirrors 02/04/14 Adventure  Telltale Games 4
The Asskickers 08/10/11 Beat Em Up  AGO Games D+
Sttng 06/05/04   Spectrum HoloByte B
Simpsons Cartoon Studio 06/05/04   Fox Interactive D+
Scrabble 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive C-
Sam & Max: The Devil's Playhouse 04/28/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Sam & Max The Devil's Playhouse: The Tomb of Sammun-Mak 05/26/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Sam & Max The Devil's Playhouse: Beyond The Alley of the Dolls 08/23/10 Adventure  Telltale B
Sam & Max The Devil's Playhouse The City That Dares Not Sleep 09/15/10 Adventure  Telltale A-
Riven: The Sequel to Myst 06/05/04   A
ProPinball 06/05/04   Interplay C-
Prisoner of Ice 06/05/04   MacPlay B-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Pool 06/05/04   MacPlay B+
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Myth: The Fallen Lords 06/05/04   Bungie B+
Mechwarrior 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Marathon Infinity 06/05/04   Bungie A-
Mar2 06/05/04   Bungie A-
Jack2 06/05/04   Berkeley Systems A-
IndyCar Racing II 06/05/04   Sierra Online B-
Havoc 06/05/04   Reality Bytes B-
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Gundam 0079: the War for Earth 06/05/04   Bandai Digital Entertainment C-
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15 Adventure  Double Fine Productions 4.5
Golden Gate 06/05/04   Panasonic D-
FarSky 04/30/14 Adventure  FarSky Interactive 3.5
Fallout 06/05/04 RPG  Interplay A-
Escape Velocity 06/05/04 Action  Ambrosia Software A
Descent II 06/05/04   MacPlay B
Creatures 06/05/04   Mindscape Entertainment B
Command and Conquer 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Chaos 06/05/04   I-Motion D-
Bad Day on the Midway 10/01/96   Inscape A
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 4: Double Visions 05/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to Bed 08/15/14 Puzzle  Bedtime Digital Games 2.5
Austin Powers Operation: Trivia 06/01/99   Sierra Attractions B-
The Arrival 06/05/04   Live Interactive D+
Anomaly 2 09/22/14 RTS  11 bit studios 4
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Abuse 06/05/04   Bungie B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all