More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

MAC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MAC REVIEWS

Out of the Park Baseball 15 Out of the Park Baseball 15
Looking for a baseball sim with fewer bats, fewer balls, and more charts and spreadsheets? Out of the Park Baseball has what you need.
Simulation
07/09/14
Back to Bed 08/15/14
Anomaly 2 09/22/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14

LATEST MAC REVIEWS

Anomaly 2 Anomaly 2
RTS
09/22/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Back to Bed 08/15/14
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14
FarSky 04/30/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Riven: The Sequel to Myst 06/05/04   A
Anomaly 2 09/22/14 RTS  11 bit studios 4
Mechwarrior 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
The Asskickers 08/10/11 Beat Em Up  AGO Games D+
Escape Velocity 06/05/04 Action  Ambrosia Software A
Gundam 0079: the War for Earth 06/05/04   Bandai Digital Entertainment C-
Back to Bed 08/15/14 Puzzle  Bedtime Digital Games 2.5
You Don't Know Jack 06/05/04   Berkeley Systems A-
You Don't Know Jack 06/05/04   Berkeley Systems A-
Jack2 06/05/04   Berkeley Systems A-
You Don't Know Jack Movies 06/05/04   Berkeley Systems B+
Warcraft II 06/05/04 Strategy  Blizzard A-
Warcraft 06/05/04   Blizzard A-
Warexp 06/05/04   Blizzard B+
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 11/25/08 Online RPG  Blizzard Entertainment B+
Abuse 06/05/04   Bungie B
Mar2 06/05/04   Bungie A-
Marathon Infinity 06/05/04   Bungie A-
Myth: The Fallen Lords 06/05/04   Bungie B+
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
FarSky 04/30/14 Adventure  FarSky Interactive 3.5
Simpsons Cartoon Studio 06/05/04   Fox Interactive D+
Scrabble 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive C-
Chaos 06/05/04   I-Motion D-
Bad Day on the Midway 10/01/96   Inscape A
Fallout 06/05/04 RPG  Interplay A-
ProPinball 06/05/04   Interplay C-
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
The Arrival 06/05/04   Live Interactive D+
Prisoner of Ice 06/05/04   MacPlay B-
Descent II 06/05/04   MacPlay B
Pool 06/05/04   MacPlay B+
Creatures 06/05/04   Mindscape Entertainment B
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14 Simulation  Out of the Park Developments 4
Golden Gate 06/05/04   Panasonic D-
Total 06/05/04   Pop Rocket C+
Havoc 06/05/04   Reality Bytes B-
Austin Powers Operation: Trivia 06/01/99   Sierra Attractions B-
IndyCar Racing II 06/05/04   Sierra Online B-
Sttng 06/05/04   Spectrum HoloByte B
Sam & Max The Devil's Playhouse: Beyond The Alley of the Dolls 08/23/10 Adventure  Telltale B
Sam & Max The Devil's Playhouse The City That Dares Not Sleep 09/15/10 Adventure  Telltale A-
Sam & Max: The Devil's Playhouse 04/28/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Sam & Max The Devil's Playhouse: The Tomb of Sammun-Mak 05/26/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 4: Double Visions 05/04/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
The Wolf Among Us Episode 2: Smoke & Mirrors 02/04/14 Adventure  Telltale Games 4
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Command and Conquer 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all
More On GameRevolution