More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will becomes your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

MAC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MAC REVIEWS

Out of the Park Baseball 15 Out of the Park Baseball 15
Looking for a baseball sim with fewer bats, fewer balls, and more charts and spreadsheets? Out of the Park Baseball has what you need.
Simulation
07/09/14
Back to Bed 08/15/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14

LATEST MAC REVIEWS

Hatoful Boyfriend Hatoful Boyfriend
Visual Novel, Dating Sim
09/17/14
Back to Bed 08/15/14
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14
FarSky 04/30/14
The Wolf Among Us Episode 2: Smoke & Mirrors 02/04/14

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Jack2 06/05/04   Berkeley Systems A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j
More On GameRevolution