More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

MAC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MAC REVIEWS

Out of the Park Baseball 15 Out of the Park Baseball 15
Looking for a baseball sim with fewer bats, fewer balls, and more charts and spreadsheets? Out of the Park Baseball has what you need.
Simulation
07/09/14
Back to Bed 08/15/14
Anomaly 2 09/22/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14

LATEST MAC REVIEWS

Anomaly 2 Anomaly 2
RTS
09/22/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Back to Bed 08/15/14
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14
FarSky 04/30/14

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Jack2 06/05/04   Berkeley Systems A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j
More On GameRevolution