More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

MAC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MAC REVIEWS

Out of the Park Baseball 15 Out of the Park Baseball 15
Looking for a baseball sim with fewer bats, fewer balls, and more charts and spreadsheets? Out of the Park Baseball has what you need.
Simulation
07/09/14
Back to Bed 08/15/14

LATEST MAC REVIEWS

Back to Bed Back to Bed
Will this puzzle game about a narcoleptic man send you to sleep?
Puzzle
08/15/14
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14
FarSky 04/30/14
The Wolf Among Us Episode 2: Smoke & Mirrors 02/04/14
Alien Spidy 03/20/13

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
ProPinball 06/05/04   Interplay C-
Prisoner of Ice 06/05/04   MacPlay B-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Pool 06/05/04   MacPlay B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution