More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

MAC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR MAC REVIEWS

Out of the Park Baseball 15 Out of the Park Baseball 15
Looking for a baseball sim with fewer bats, fewer balls, and more charts and spreadsheets? Out of the Park Baseball has what you need.
Simulation
07/09/14
Back to Bed 08/15/14

LATEST MAC REVIEWS

Back to Bed Back to Bed
Will this puzzle game about a narcoleptic man send you to sleep?
Puzzle
08/15/14
Out of the Park Baseball 15 07/09/14
FarSky 04/30/14
The Wolf Among Us Episode 2: Smoke & Mirrors 02/04/14
Alien Spidy 03/20/13

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Total 06/05/04   Pop Rocket C+
The Wolf Among Us Episode 2: Smoke & Mirrors 02/04/14 Adventure  Telltale Games 4
The Asskickers 08/10/11 Beat Em Up  AGO Games D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution