More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

N64 REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
1080 Snowboarding 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
Bio Freaks 06/06/04   Midway B-
Cruis'n USA 06/06/04  
Duke Nukem 64 06/06/04 Shooter  C
Extreme-G 06/06/04  
Fifa '98 06/06/04   EA Sports B
Forsaken 06/06/04   B
Goldeneye 06/06/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
International Superstar Soccer 06/06/04   Konami B+
Kobe Bryant's NBA Courtside 06/06/04   Nintendo B-
Madden 64 06/06/04   EA Sports B-
Mario Kart 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B-
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero Review 06/06/04   Midway D
Mystical Ninja 06/06/04  
Pilot Wings 64 06/06/04   Nintendo D+
Quarterback Club '98 06/06/04   Acclaim A-
San Francisco Rush 06/06/04   B
Shadows of the Empire 06/06/04   Nintendo C+
Star Fox 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
Super Mario 64 06/06/04   B+
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter 06/06/04   A-
War Gods 06/06/04   Midway D+
Wave Race 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
World Cup '98 06/06/04   EA Sports B+
BattleTanx: Global Assault 02/01/04   3DO B+
Mario Party 3 05/01/01   Nintendo C
Pokemon Stadium 2 04/01/01 Strategy RPG  Nintendo C
Dr.Mario 64 04/01/01 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Conker's Bad Fur Day 03/01/01   Nintendo B+
Mickey's Speedway USA 02/02/01 Racing  C
Paper Mario 02/01/01   Nintendo B+
Batman Beyond: Return of The Joker 01/01/01   Ubi Soft F
Spiderman 01/01/01   Activision C
Banjo-Tooie 12/01/00   Nintendo B+
WWF No Mercy 12/01/00   THQ B+
Hey You Pikachu 11/01/00   Nintendo D+
Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 11/01/00 Action  Nintendo A-
The World is Not Enough 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Pokemon Puzzle League 10/01/00   Nintendo B
Fighter Destiny 2 08/01/00   SouthPeak D
Rally Challenge 2000 08/01/00   South Peak D
Perfect Dark 06/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Battlezone: Rise of the Black Dogs 04/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Pokemon Stadium 04/01/00   Nintendo B-
Roadsters 04/01/00   Titus C
Space Invaders 04/01/00   Activision B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 04/01/00   Activision A
Gex3: Deep Cover Gecko 03/01/00   Eidos B-
Vigilante 8: Second Offense 03/01/00   Activision B
WWF Wrestlemania 2000 03/01/00   C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution