More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

N64 REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
1080 Snowboarding 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
Bio Freaks 06/06/04   Midway B-
Cruis'n USA 06/06/04  
Duke Nukem 64 06/06/04 Shooter  C
Extreme-G 06/06/04  
Fifa '98 06/06/04   EA Sports B
Forsaken 06/06/04   B
Goldeneye 06/06/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
International Superstar Soccer 06/06/04   Konami B+
Kobe Bryant's NBA Courtside 06/06/04   Nintendo B-
Madden 64 06/06/04   EA Sports B-
Mario Kart 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B-
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero Review 06/06/04   Midway D
Mystical Ninja 06/06/04  
Pilot Wings 64 06/06/04   Nintendo D+
Quarterback Club '98 06/06/04   Acclaim A-
San Francisco Rush 06/06/04   B
Shadows of the Empire 06/06/04   Nintendo C+
Star Fox 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
Super Mario 64 06/06/04   B+
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter 06/06/04   A-
War Gods 06/06/04   Midway D+
Wave Race 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
World Cup '98 06/06/04   EA Sports B+
BattleTanx: Global Assault 02/01/04   3DO B+
Mario Party 3 05/01/01   Nintendo C
Pokemon Stadium 2 04/01/01 Strategy RPG  Nintendo C
Dr.Mario 64 04/01/01 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Conker's Bad Fur Day 03/01/01   Nintendo B+
Mickey's Speedway USA 02/02/01 Racing  C
Paper Mario 02/01/01   Nintendo B+
Batman Beyond: Return of The Joker 01/01/01   Ubi Soft F
Spiderman 01/01/01   Activision C
Banjo-Tooie 12/01/00   Nintendo B+
WWF No Mercy 12/01/00   THQ B+
Hey You Pikachu 11/01/00   Nintendo D+
Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 11/01/00 Action  Nintendo A-
The World is Not Enough 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Pokemon Puzzle League 10/01/00   Nintendo B
Fighter Destiny 2 08/01/00   SouthPeak D
Rally Challenge 2000 08/01/00   South Peak D
Perfect Dark 06/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Battlezone: Rise of the Black Dogs 04/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Pokemon Stadium 04/01/00   Nintendo B-
Roadsters 04/01/00   Titus C
Space Invaders 04/01/00   Activision B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 04/01/00   Activision A
Gex3: Deep Cover Gecko 03/01/00   Eidos B-
Vigilante 8: Second Offense 03/01/00   Activision B
WWF Wrestlemania 2000 03/01/00   C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT