More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

N64 REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
1080 Snowboarding 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
Bio Freaks 06/06/04   Midway B-
Cruis'n USA 06/06/04  
Duke Nukem 64 06/06/04 Shooter  C
Extreme-G 06/06/04  
Fifa '98 06/06/04   EA Sports B
Forsaken 06/06/04   B
Goldeneye 06/06/04 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
International Superstar Soccer 06/06/04   Konami B+
Kobe Bryant's NBA Courtside 06/06/04   Nintendo B-
Madden 64 06/06/04   EA Sports B-
Mario Kart 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B-
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero Review 06/06/04   Midway D
Mystical Ninja 06/06/04  
Pilot Wings 64 06/06/04   Nintendo D+
Quarterback Club '98 06/06/04   Acclaim A-
San Francisco Rush 06/06/04   B
Shadows of the Empire 06/06/04   Nintendo C+
Star Fox 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
Super Mario 64 06/06/04   B+
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter 06/06/04   A-
War Gods 06/06/04   Midway D+
Wave Race 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
World Cup '98 06/06/04   EA Sports B+
BattleTanx: Global Assault 02/01/04   3DO B+
Mario Party 3 05/01/01   Nintendo C
Pokemon Stadium 2 04/01/01 Strategy RPG  Nintendo C
Dr.Mario 64 04/01/01 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Conker's Bad Fur Day 03/01/01   Nintendo B+
Mickey's Speedway USA 02/02/01 Racing  C
Paper Mario 02/01/01   Nintendo B+
Batman Beyond: Return of The Joker 01/01/01   Ubi Soft F
Spiderman 01/01/01   Activision C
Banjo-Tooie 12/01/00   Nintendo B+
WWF No Mercy 12/01/00   THQ B+
Hey You Pikachu 11/01/00   Nintendo D+
Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 11/01/00 Action  Nintendo A-
The World is Not Enough 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Pokemon Puzzle League 10/01/00   Nintendo B
Fighter Destiny 2 08/01/00   SouthPeak D
Rally Challenge 2000 08/01/00   South Peak D
Perfect Dark 06/01/00 First-Person Shooter  Nintendo A-
Battlezone: Rise of the Black Dogs 04/01/00   Crave Entertainment B
Pokemon Stadium 04/01/00   Nintendo B-
Roadsters 04/01/00   Titus C
Space Invaders 04/01/00   Activision B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 04/01/00   Activision A
Gex3: Deep Cover Gecko 03/01/00   Eidos B-
Vigilante 8: Second Offense 03/01/00   Activision B
WWF Wrestlemania 2000 03/01/00   C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution