More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

N64 REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Star Fox 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
Star Wars: Episode 1 Racer 06/01/99   B+
Space Station Silicon Valley 11/01/98   Take 2 Interactive B+
Star Wars: Rogue Squadron 01/01/99   LucasArts B+
Super Mario 64 06/06/04   B+
San Francisco Rush 06/06/04   B
Super Smash Brothers 05/01/99   Nintendo B
Space Invaders 04/01/00   Activision B-
Shadows of the Empire 06/06/04   Nintendo C+
Spiderman 01/01/01   Activision C
Shadowman 10/01/99   Acclaim C
South Park 01/01/99   Acclaim C-
Superman 07/01/99 Action  Titus F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution