More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

N64 REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Superman 07/01/99 Action  Titus F
South Park 01/01/99   Acclaim C-
Spiderman 01/01/01   Activision C
Shadowman 10/01/99   Acclaim C
Shadows of the Empire 06/06/04   Nintendo C+
Space Invaders 04/01/00   Activision B-
San Francisco Rush 06/06/04   B
Super Smash Brothers 05/01/99   Nintendo B
Star Fox 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
Star Wars: Episode 1 Racer 06/01/99   B+
Space Station Silicon Valley 11/01/98   Take 2 Interactive B+
Star Wars: Rogue Squadron 01/01/99   LucasArts B+
Super Mario 64 06/06/04   B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution