More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

N64 REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
San Francisco Rush 06/06/04   B
Shadowman 10/01/99   Acclaim C
Shadows of the Empire 06/06/04   Nintendo C+
South Park 01/01/99   Acclaim C-
Space Invaders 04/01/00   Activision B-
Space Station Silicon Valley 11/01/98   Take 2 Interactive B+
Spiderman 01/01/01   Activision C
Star Fox 64 06/06/04   Nintendo B+
Star Wars: Episode 1 Racer 06/01/99   B+
Star Wars: Rogue Squadron 01/01/99   LucasArts B+
Super Mario 64 06/06/04   B+
Super Smash Brothers 05/01/99   Nintendo B
Superman 07/01/99 Action  Titus F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution