More Reviews
REVIEWS Fantasia: Music Evolved Review
Harmonix's rhythm game based on the Sorceror's Apprentice provided a fun experience of arm-wavy controlling goodness. It also made me want to play Rock Band again.

Natural Doctrine Review
This actually might be "your dad's" Japanese TRPG, and for those with a hankering for it, that can be a very good thing.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Release date: Out Now

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 7 Problems With Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX [Hands-on Preview]
For the last time, Aqua, NO I will not go out with you! (Yes, yes I will, actually.)

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
The Swapper 07/25/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Borderlands: The-Prequel promises the moon, but does it even get off the ground?
FPS
10/20/14
The Evil Within 10/17/14
Defense Grid 2 10/17/14
Wasteland 2 10/16/14
NBA 2K15 10/15/14

1
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
911 Fire Rescue 08/15/01 First-Person Shooter  Infogrames F
7th Legion 06/05/04 Strategy  Microprose D+
688(I) Hunter/Killer 09/01/97 Sim  EA B+
3D Ultra Pinball: Creep Night 11/05/96 Arcade  Sierra B
3D Ultra MiniGolf 06/05/04 Sim  Sierra D+
3-D Ultra Pinball: The Lost Continent 06/05/97 Sim  Sierra B
1602 A.D. 04/01/00 Sim  GT Interactive B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
1
More On GameRevolution