More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Anomaly 2 09/22/14 RTS  11 bit studios 4
A Wizard's Lizard 06/29/14 Action RPG  Lost Decade Games 4
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14 RPG  Devolver Digital 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Angry Video Game Nerd Adventures 09/24/13 Adventure  Screw Attack Entertainment 3
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Assassin's Creed III (PC) 11/30/12 Action  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Aion: Assault on Balaurea 12/13/10 MMORPG  NCSoft B
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Aveyond: The Lost Orb 03/19/10 Adventure  Amaranth Games C
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Aion: Tower of Eternity 11/10/09 MMORPG  NCSoft C-
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/09/08 MMORPG  Eidos Interactive B-
Alpha Prime 01/31/08 FPS  Idea Games C
American McGee Presents Bad Day LA 09/14/06 Action / Adventure  Enlight D
Auto Assault 04/28/06 RPG  NCsoft C+
Age of Empires III 11/01/05 Strategy  Microsoft B-
Armies Of Exigo 12/14/04 Strategy  EA C-
A Fork in the Tale 06/05/04 Adventure  Any River Entertainment B
Age of Sail 06/05/04   Talon Soft B
Agilewarrior 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B
Air Warrior II 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B-
Anarchy Online 06/05/04 MMORPG  FunCom B-
Armed and Delirious 06/05/04   Sirtech B
Armored Fist 2 06/05/04   Novalogic C-
Arx Fatalis 06/05/04   JoWood B
Atomic Bomberman 06/05/04   Interplay C
Azrael's Tear 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Armed and Dangerous 12/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Age of Mythology: The Titans 10/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Age of Wonders: Shadow Magic 08/01/03 Strategy  Gathering of Developers B
Age of Mythology 12/01/02 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Asheron's Call 2 12/01/02   Microsoft B+
Age of Wonders 2 07/01/02 Strategy  Gathering of Developers B-
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Sierra B+
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 09/01/01 RPG  Sierra B-
Anachronox 08/01/01 RPG  Eidos B-
Atari Anniversary Edition 08/01/01   Infogrames B-
Adventure Pinball: Forgotten Island 03/01/01 Sim  Electronic Arts C-
Alice 12/01/00 Action  EA B
Allegiance 05/01/00 Action  Microsoft B
Asheron's Call 11/01/99 RPG  Microsoft B
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/01/99   Microsoft A-
Amerzone 10/01/99 Adventure  Ubisoft B
Aliens Vs. Predator 06/01/99 First-Person Shooter  Fox Interactive A-
Alpha Centauri 02/01/99   Firaxis/Electronic Arts B+
Asteroids 12/01/98   Activision C
Army Men 06/05/98 Action  3DO D+
Age of Empires 11/01/97 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Allied General 10/05/96 Strategy  Mindscape B+
Age of Rifles 09/01/96 Strategy  Mindscape A-
Alien Odyssey 06/05/96 Action  Philips Media B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution