More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Anomaly 2 09/22/14 RTS  11 bit studios 4
Army Men 06/05/98 Action  3DO D+
Asteroids 12/01/98   Activision C
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Aveyond: The Lost Orb 03/19/10 Adventure  Amaranth Games C
A Fork in the Tale 06/05/04 Adventure  Any River Entertainment B
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14 RPG  Devolver Digital 4.5
Armies Of Exigo 12/14/04 Strategy  EA C-
Alice 12/01/00 Action  EA B
Anachronox 08/01/01 RPG  Eidos B-
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/09/08 MMORPG  Eidos Interactive B-
Adventure Pinball: Forgotten Island 03/01/01 Sim  Electronic Arts C-
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
American McGee Presents Bad Day LA 09/14/06 Action / Adventure  Enlight D
Alpha Centauri 02/01/99   Firaxis/Electronic Arts B+
Aliens Vs. Predator 06/01/99 First-Person Shooter  Fox Interactive A-
Anarchy Online 06/05/04 MMORPG  FunCom B-
Age of Wonders 2 07/01/02 Strategy  Gathering of Developers B-
Age of Wonders: Shadow Magic 08/01/03 Strategy  Gathering of Developers B
Alpha Prime 01/31/08 FPS  Idea Games C
Atari Anniversary Edition 08/01/01   Infogrames B-
Air Warrior II 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B-
Atomic Bomberman 06/05/04   Interplay C
Arx Fatalis 06/05/04   JoWood B
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/27/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
A Wizard's Lizard 06/29/14 Action RPG  Lost Decade Games 4
Armed and Dangerous 12/01/03 Action  LucasArts B-
Allegiance 05/01/00 Action  Microsoft B
Age of Mythology 12/01/02 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Age of Mythology: The Titans 10/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Age of Empires 11/01/97 Strategy  Microsoft B+
Asheron's Call 2 12/01/02   Microsoft B+
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/01/99   Microsoft A-
Age of Empires III 11/01/05 Strategy  Microsoft B-
Asheron's Call 11/01/99 RPG  Microsoft B
Azrael's Tear 06/05/04   Mindscape B+
Age of Rifles 09/01/96 Strategy  Mindscape A-
Allied General 10/05/96 Strategy  Mindscape B+
Auto Assault 04/28/06 RPG  NCsoft C+
Aion: Tower of Eternity 11/10/09 MMORPG  NCSoft C-
Aion: Assault on Balaurea 12/13/10 MMORPG  NCSoft B
Armored Fist 2 06/05/04   Novalogic C-
Alien Odyssey 06/05/96 Action  Philips Media B+
Angry Video Game Nerd Adventures 09/24/13 Adventure  Screw Attack Entertainment 3
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 09/01/01 RPG  Sierra B-
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/01/01 First-Person Shooter  Sierra B+
Armed and Delirious 06/05/04   Sirtech B
Age of Sail 06/05/04   Talon Soft B
Amerzone 10/01/99 Adventure  Ubisoft B
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed III (PC) 11/30/12 Action  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Agilewarrior 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution