More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution