More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution