More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Anomaly 2 Anomaly 2
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
RTS
09/22/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Boo Bunny Plague 09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution