More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Wayward Manor Wayward Manor
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
Puzzle
07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Pulstar 07/10/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution