More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4: Get to Work The Sims 4: Get to Work
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
Sim
03/30/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
StarDrive 2 04/15/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Toren Toren
A man, a plan, a tower: Toren. Oh, and a little girl.
adventure
05/19/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
Sym 05/14/15
Not a Hero 05/14/15
Color Guardians 05/12/15

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14 Indie  Dejobaan Games, LLC 2.5
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Endless Legend 09/24/14 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Evolve 02/13/15 FPS  2K Games 4
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution