More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14 Indie  Dejobaan Games, LLC 2.5
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Endless Legend 09/24/14 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e