More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Endless Legend 09/24/14 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution