More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Endless Legend 09/24/14 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14 Indie  Dejobaan Games, LLC 2.5
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e