More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Endless Legend 09/24/14 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14 Indie  Dejobaan Games, LLC 2.5
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e