More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14 Indie  Dejobaan Games, LLC 2.5
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Endless Legend 09/24/14 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e