More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Stronghold Crusader 2 Stronghold Crusader 2
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.
Strategy
09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Anomaly 2 09/22/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ether One 03/25/14 Adventure  White Paper Games 4.5
Emperor: Battle For Dune 06/01/01   Westwood/EA B+
Empire Earth II 05/03/05 Strategy  Vivendi B+
Evil Genius 09/30/04 Strategy  Vivendi B
Eleventh Hour 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive... B-
Earth 2150 07/01/00 Strategy  Top Ware C
Empire of Magic 06/01/03 Strategy  Summitsoft F
EQ: Lost Dungeons of Norrath 09/01/03 RPG  Sony Online Entertainment B-
Everquest II 11/20/04 MMORPG  Sony Online B
Excalibur 2555 A.D. 06/05/04   SirTech D+
EVE Online 06/01/03 MMORPG  Simon & Schuster B+
Empire Earth III 11/26/07 Strategy  Sierra Entertainment D-
Earthsiege2 06/05/04   Sierra B-
Empire Earth 01/01/02 Strategy  Sierra B
Empire: Total War 04/15/09 Strategy  Sega B
Europa Universalis IV 08/13/13 Strategy  Paradox Interactive 4
European Air War 06/05/04 flight/sim  Microprose B
Escape From Monkey Island 11/01/00 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Evolva 07/01/00 Action  Interplay B+
Endless Space: Disharmony 07/22/13 Action  Iceberg Interactive 2.5
Earth & Beyond 10/01/02   EA/Westwood B+
Echelon 06/01/01 sim/flight  Bethesda C
Endless Space 07/05/12 Strategy  Amplitude Studios 4.5
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 11/06/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision B-
Eradicator 06/05/04   ACCOLADE B-
Everquest 04/01/99   989 Studios A-
Earthworm Jim 06/05/04   A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution