More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fat Chicken 12/11/14 Tower Defense  Relevant Games 3.5
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14 Survival Horror  Scott Cawthon 4.5
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Faster Than Light: Advanced Edition 04/16/14 Strategy  Subset Games 4.5
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 3
F1 2014 11/19/14 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 4.5
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA 3.5
FIFA 15 10/01/14 Sports  EA 4
Fin Fin 02/05/98 Sim  Fujitsu Interactive F
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy VIII 01/01/00 RPG  Electronic Arts C
Fallout 2 02/01/99 RPG  Interplay B+
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda A
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/17/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B+
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/21/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/04/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Focus Home Interactive C+
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
FRACT OSC 04/21/14 Rhythm / Music  Phosfiend Systems 4.5
Final Fantasy XIV 10/12/10 MMORPG  Square Enix D
Forsaken World 05/11/11 MMORPG  Perfect World Entertainment B
Firefall 08/29/14 MMO  Red 5 Studios 3
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  Ubisoft 4
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
F.E.A.R. 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  VU Games B+
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 11/13/06 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C
Freelancer 03/01/03 Adventure  Microsoft B+
FarSky 04/30/14 Adventure  FarSky Interactive 3.5
Fenix Rage 09/22/14 Action / Platformer  Reverb Triple XP 4
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Far Cry 04/02/04 Action  UbiSoft B+
FreeSpace 2 10/01/99 Action  Interplay A-
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 09/10/13 Action  Square Enix 3.5
Foul Play 09/17/13 Action  Mastertronic 4
Far Cry 4 11/21/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
F-16 Multi-Role Fighter 11/01/98   B
F-22 Raptor 06/05/04   Novalogic A-
FIFA 2000 02/01/00   EA Sports A-
FIFA '99 01/01/99   EA Sports A
Final Liberation 06/05/04   SSI C
Flesh Feast 06/05/04   Segasoft C
Flight Unlimited II 06/05/04   Looking Glass A-
Fatal Abyss 01/01/99   Segasoft D
Fire Team 01/01/99   Multitude B
FX Fighter 06/05/04   GTE Entertainment B-
Fighter Duel 06/05/04   Philips Media Inc. B-
Fighter Ace 06/05/04   VR-1/Microsoft B
Flight Simulator 98 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
Flightu 06/05/04   Looking Glass Technologies B-
F1 Racing Simulation 06/05/04   Ubi Soft A-
Fox Sports Golf '99 09/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive B
Fox Sports Soccer '99 03/01/99   Fox Sports Interactive C
Front Page Sports Golf 06/05/04   Sierra A-
Fallout Tactics 04/01/01   Interplay B-
Forced Alliance: The Gloroius Mandate 06/05/04   Ripcord Games C-
Forsaken 06/05/04   Acclaim B
Falcon 4.0 01/01/99   Microprose A-
Fallen Haven 06/05/04   Interactive Magic C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f