More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
F-16 Multi-Role Fighter 11/01/98   B
F-22 Raptor 06/05/04   Novalogic A-
F.E.A.R. 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  VU Games B+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 11/13/06 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 3
F1 Racing Simulation 06/05/04   Ubi Soft A-
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Focus Home Interactive C+
Falcon 4.0 01/01/99   Microprose A-
Fallen Haven 06/05/04   Interactive Magic C
Fallout 2 02/01/99 RPG  Interplay B+
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda A
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/21/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/04/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/17/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B+
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fallout Tactics 04/01/01   Interplay B-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Far Cry 04/02/04 Action  UbiSoft B+
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  Ubisoft 4
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
FarSky 04/30/14 Adventure  FarSky Interactive 3.5
Faster Than Light: Advanced Edition 04/16/14 Strategy  Subset Games 4.5
Fatal Abyss 01/01/99   Segasoft D
Fenix Rage 09/22/14 Action / Platformer  Reverb Triple XP 4
FIFA '99 01/01/99   EA Sports A
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA 3.5
FIFA 15 10/01/14 Sports  EA 4
FIFA 2000 02/01/00   EA Sports A-
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
Fighter Duel 06/05/04   Philips Media Inc. B-
Fighter Ace 06/05/04   VR-1/Microsoft B
Fin Fin 02/05/98 Sim  Fujitsu Interactive F
Final Fantasy VIII 01/01/00 RPG  Electronic Arts C
Final Fantasy XIV 10/12/10 MMORPG  Square Enix D
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 09/10/13 Action  Square Enix 3.5
Final Liberation 06/05/04   SSI C
Fire Team 01/01/99   Multitude B
Firefall 08/29/14 MMO  Red 5 Studios 3
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14 Survival Horror  Scott Cawthon 4.5
Flesh Feast 06/05/04   Segasoft C
Flight Simulator 98 06/05/04   Microsoft B+
Flight Unlimited II 06/05/04   Looking Glass A-
Flightu 06/05/04   Looking Glass Technologies B-
Forced Alliance: The Gloroius Mandate 06/05/04   Ripcord Games C-
Forsaken 06/05/04   Acclaim B
Forsaken World 05/11/11 MMORPG  Perfect World Entertainment B
Foul Play 09/17/13 Action  Mastertronic 4
Fox Sports Golf '99 09/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive B
Fox Sports Soccer '99 03/01/99   Fox Sports Interactive C
FRACT OSC 04/21/14 Rhythm / Music  Phosfiend Systems 4.5
Freelancer 03/01/03 Adventure  Microsoft B+
FreeSpace 2 10/01/99 Action  Interplay A-
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Front Page Sports Golf 06/05/04   Sierra A-
FX Fighter 06/05/04   GTE Entertainment B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution