More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Gauntlet 10/07/14 Action RPG  Warner Bros. 2.5
Game of Thrones: Episode 1 - "Iron From Ice" 01/06/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15 Adventure  Double Fine Productions 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g