More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.
Action
09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
The Sims 4 09/04/14
Firefall 08/29/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution