More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution