More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15 Adventure  Double Fine Productions 4.5
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Game of Thrones: Episode 1 - "Iron From Ice" 01/06/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Gauntlet 10/07/14 Action RPG  Warner Bros. 2.5
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g