More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution