More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Game of Thrones: Episode 1 - "Iron From Ice" 01/06/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15 Adventure  Double Fine Productions 4.5
Gauntlet 10/07/14 Action RPG  Warner Bros. 2.5
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g