More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15 Adventure  Double Fine Productions 4.5
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Game of Thrones: Episode 1 - "Iron From Ice" 01/06/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Gauntlet 10/07/14 Action RPG  Warner Bros. 2.5
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g