More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution