More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution