More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Captain Comic - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
Today's old game: Captain Comic.

Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Resident Evil HD Remaster Resident Evil HD Remaster
Is Spencer Mansion worth revising in HD?
Action Horror
01/19/15
Hand of Fate 02/17/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Evolve 02/13/15
Lucius II: The Prophecy 02/16/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
The Sims 4: Get to Work 03/30/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Gauntlet 10/07/14 Action RPG  Warner Bros. 2.5
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Game of Thrones: Episode 2 - "The Lost Lords" 02/04/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Game of Thrones: Episode 1 - "Iron From Ice" 01/06/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15 Adventure  Double Fine Productions 4.5
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution