More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Fenix Rage Fenix Rage
Anger will become your best friend.
Action / Platformer
09/22/14
Boo Bunny Plague 09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution