More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14
The Swapper 07/25/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Five Nights at Freddy's Five Nights at Freddy's
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
Survival Horror
08/27/14
Sacred 3 08/13/14
The Swapper 07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution