More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Wayward Manor Wayward Manor
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
Puzzle
07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Pulstar 07/10/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution