More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.

Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gangland 06/05/04 Strategy  Whiptail C-
Gauntlet 10/07/14 Action RPG  Warner Bros. 2.5
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Ground Control II: Operation Exodus 07/09/04   Vivendi B+
Grid Runner 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive B
Gone Home 08/31/13 Adventure  The Fullbright Company 4.5
Game of Thrones: Episode 1 - "Iron From Ice" 01/06/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 03/03/06 Strategy  Stardock B-
Gabriel Knight 3 01/01/00 Adventure  Sierra Studios A-
Grand Prix Legends 12/01/98 Racing  Sierra Sports A
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Gunman Chronicles 12/01/00 Action  Sierra C
Ground Control 06/01/00 Strategy  Sierra A-
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 06/27/05 Action  Rockstar A
Guncraft 08/14/13 Action  Reverb Publishing 4
Gigantic Army 02/11/14 Action  Nyu Media 4
Guild Wars 05/12/05 RPG  NCsoft B
Guild Wars 2 09/04/12 MMORPG  NCsoft 4.5
Get Medieval 10/01/98 Action  Monolith B
Grand Prix II 06/05/04   Microprose A-
Grim Fandango 12/01/98 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Gorasul 01/01/02   JoWood D+
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 12/01/00 Action  Interplay B-
Gangsters 2 08/01/01 Action  Eidos D+
Gangsters: Organized Crime 03/01/99   Eidos B-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-'em-up  EA B+
Genesis Rising: The Universal Crusade 04/30/07 Strategy  Dreamcatcher D
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15 Adventure  Double Fine Productions 4.5
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Goat Simulator 04/01/14 Action  Coffee Stain Studios 2.5
GRiD 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Grand Theft Auto 06/05/04 Action  BMG B
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Atari B+
Gothic 3 12/18/06 RPG  Aspyr D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g