More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h