More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution