More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14
The Swapper 07/25/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Sacred 3 Sacred 3
If I have to turn another wheel six times, I swear…
Action / RPG
08/13/14
The Swapper 07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution