More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
Action
09/23/14
Anomaly 2 09/22/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Boo Bunny Plague 09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution