More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Resident Evil HD Remaster Resident Evil HD Remaster
Is Spencer Mansion worth revising in HD?
Action Horror
01/19/15
Hand of Fate 02/17/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Evolve 02/13/15
Lucius II: The Prophecy 02/16/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
The Sims 4: Get to Work 03/30/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/12/15 Action  Devolver Digital 2.5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hand of Fate 02/17/15 Card Game  Defiant Development 4.5
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution