More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h