More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Anomaly 2 Anomaly 2
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
RTS
09/22/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Boo Bunny Plague 09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution