More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Action
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h