More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution