More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Endless Legend Endless Legend
Feeling like staying up until 4am with another strategy game? Cool, me too.
Strategy
09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Anomaly 2 09/22/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution