More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution