More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.
Action
09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
The Sims 4 09/04/14
Firefall 08/29/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution