More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14
The Swapper 07/25/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Five Nights at Freddy's Five Nights at Freddy's
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
Survival Horror
08/27/14
Sacred 3 08/13/14
The Swapper 07/25/14
Wayward Manor 07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution