More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4: Get to Work The Sims 4: Get to Work
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
Sim
03/30/15
Pillars of Eternity 03/26/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
StarDrive 2 04/15/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Toren Toren
A man, a plan, a tower: Toren. Oh, and a little girl.
adventure
05/19/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
Sym 05/14/15
Not a Hero 05/14/15
Color Guardians 05/12/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/12/15 Action  Devolver Digital 2.5
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hand of Fate 02/17/15 Card Game  Defiant Development 4.5
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution