More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Endless Legend Endless Legend
Feeling like staying up until 4am with another strategy game? Cool, me too.
Strategy
09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Anomaly 2 09/22/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution