More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.
Action
09/12/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
The Sims 4 09/04/14
Firefall 08/29/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution