More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Stronghold Crusader 2 09/23/14
SPACECOM 09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Half-Life 2 11/24/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi A-
Hardline 06/05/04   Virgin Interactive A-
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/12/06 Strategy  Ubisoft B-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hidden and Dangerous 2 10/01/03   The Gathering B
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 04/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
High Heat Baseball 1999 06/05/04   Team .366/3DO B+
Hellfire 06/05/04   Synergistic/Sierra C
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/01/00 Action  Sierra Studios B
Homeworld 11/01/99 Strategy  Sierra Studios A-
Half-Life 01/01/99 Action  Sierra A
Homeworld 2 09/01/03 Strategy  Sierra B
Half-Life: Blue Shift 06/01/01   Sierra B-
Hunter Hunted 06/05/04   Sierra B+
Hoyle Casino 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hoyle Blackjack & Solitaire 06/05/04   Sierra B
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Heroes of Newerth 06/01/10 RTS  S2 Games B+
Hellgate: London 11/27/07 Action / RPG  Namco/Bandai B-
Halo 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Hellbender 06/05/04   Microsoft C-
Huygen's Disclosure 06/05/04   Microforum D
Hard Reset: Extended Edition 04/12/12 FPS  Kalypso Media 3.5
Hostile Waters: Antaeus Rising 08/01/01   Interplay B+
Hind 06/05/04 Flight  Interactive Magic B+
Hind 10/01/98 Flight  Interactive Magic A-
H.E.D.Z. 06/05/04   Hasbro Interactive D+
Heavy Metal F.A.K.K. 2 08/01/00 Action  G.O.D. Games B+
Hitman: Codename 47 12/01/00 Action  Eidos B
Half-Life 2: Episode One 06/21/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Harbinger 06/05/04 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Harbinger 03/01/03 Action  Dreamcatcher B-
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14 Visual Novel, Dating Sim  Devolver Digital 2.5
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 05/01/14 Card Game  Blizzard 4
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Heretic II 12/01/98 Action  Activision A-
Heavy Gear 06/05/04   Activision B+
Hexen 2 06/05/04   Activision A-
Heavy Gear 2 07/01/99   Activision A-
Hardball 6 10/01/98   Accolade C-
Helicops 06/05/04   7th Level C-
Heroes of Might and Magic III 04/01/99 Strategy  3DO B+
Heroes of Might & Magic IV 04/01/02 Strategy  3DO A-
Heroes of Might & Magic IV: Winds of War 03/01/03   3DO C-
Heroes of Might & Magic III: The Shadow of Death 04/01/00   3DO B
Heroes of Might and Magic 3: Armageddon's Blade 11/01/99   B+
Hypnotic Specter 06/05/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution