More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Heroes of the Storm Heroes of the Storm
The solution to action RTS' problems.
Team Brawler
06/02/15
Toren 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
StarDrive 2 04/15/15
Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin 04/06/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
Action
07/03/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride 06/23/15
D4: Dark Dreams Don't Die (PC) 06/10/15

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Infocom's Classic Text Adventures 10/19/96 Adventure  Activision B+
if/a-18e 09/01/98   Interactive Magic C+
Independence War Deluxe 10/01/99   Infogrames B
Indiana Jones and the Infernal Machine 11/01/99   Lucasarts C-
Interstate '82 12/01/99 Action  Activision B
Icewind Dale 07/01/00   Interplay B+
In Cold Blood 03/01/01 Action  Ubi Soft C-
Impossible Creatures 01/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B
IGI 2: Covert Strike 04/01/03 Action  Codemasters C-
Icarus 06/05/04   JC Research B+
iF-16 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
iF-22 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
iM1A2 Abrams 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
IMPERIALISM 06/05/04   SSI B+
Incubation 06/05/04   Blue Byte A-
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76: Arsenal 06/05/04   Activision B+
Into The Void 06/05/04   Playmates Interactive... D+
Ion Assault 11/17/10 Shooter  Coreplay C-
Inside My Radio 05/11/15 Action / Platformer  Iceberg Interactive 4
Invisible, Inc. 05/12/15 Strategy  Klei Entertainment 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i
More On GameRevolution