More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Heroes of the Storm Heroes of the Storm
The solution to action RTS' problems.
Team Brawler
06/02/15
Toren 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
StarDrive 2 04/15/15
Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin 04/06/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
Action
07/03/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride 06/23/15
D4: Dark Dreams Don't Die (PC) 06/10/15

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Infocom's Classic Text Adventures 10/19/96 Adventure  Activision B+
if/a-18e 09/01/98   Interactive Magic C+
Independence War Deluxe 10/01/99   Infogrames B
Indiana Jones and the Infernal Machine 11/01/99   Lucasarts C-
Interstate '82 12/01/99 Action  Activision B
Icewind Dale 07/01/00   Interplay B+
In Cold Blood 03/01/01 Action  Ubi Soft C-
Impossible Creatures 01/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B
IGI 2: Covert Strike 04/01/03 Action  Codemasters C-
Icarus 06/05/04   JC Research B+
iF-16 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
iF-22 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
iM1A2 Abrams 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
IMPERIALISM 06/05/04   SSI B+
Incubation 06/05/04   Blue Byte A-
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76: Arsenal 06/05/04   Activision B+
Into The Void 06/05/04   Playmates Interactive... D+
Ion Assault 11/17/10 Shooter  Coreplay C-
Inside My Radio 05/11/15 Action / Platformer  Iceberg Interactive 4
Invisible, Inc. 05/12/15 Strategy  Klei Entertainment 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i
More On GameRevolution