More Reviews
REVIEWS Dokuro (PC) Review
Dokuro makes the jump from handheld to PC, but does it help or hinder this unusual platformer?

About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Stronghold Crusader 2 Stronghold Crusader 2
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.
Strategy
09/23/14
This War of Mine 11/24/14
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 10/23/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Neverending Nightmares 10/03/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Dokuro (PC) Dokuro (PC)
Dokuro makes the jump from handheld to PC, but does it help or hinder this unusual platformer?
Platformer
12/19/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Fat Chicken 12/11/14

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Infocom's Classic Text Adventures 10/19/96 Adventure  Activision B+
if/a-18e 09/01/98   Interactive Magic C+
Independence War Deluxe 10/01/99   Infogrames B
Indiana Jones and the Infernal Machine 11/01/99   Lucasarts C-
Interstate '82 12/01/99 Action  Activision B
Icewind Dale 07/01/00   Interplay B+
In Cold Blood 03/01/01 Action  Ubi Soft C-
Impossible Creatures 01/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B
IGI 2: Covert Strike 04/01/03 Action  Codemasters C-
Icarus 06/05/04   JC Research B+
iF-16 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
iF-22 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
iM1A2 Abrams 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
IMPERIALISM 06/05/04   SSI B+
Incubation 06/05/04   Blue Byte A-
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76: Arsenal 06/05/04   Activision B+
Into The Void 06/05/04   Playmates Interactive... D+
Ion Assault 11/17/10 Shooter  Coreplay C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i