More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend 09/17/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition 09/12/14

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ion Assault 11/17/10 Shooter  Coreplay C-
Icarus 06/05/04   JC Research B+
iF-16 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
iF-22 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
iM1A2 Abrams 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
IMPERIALISM 06/05/04   SSI B+
Incubation 06/05/04   Blue Byte A-
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76: Arsenal 06/05/04   Activision B+
Into The Void 06/05/04   Playmates Interactive... D+
IGI 2: Covert Strike 04/01/03 Action  Codemasters C-
Impossible Creatures 01/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B
In Cold Blood 03/01/01 Action  Ubi Soft C-
Icewind Dale 07/01/00   Interplay B+
Interstate '82 12/01/99 Action  Activision B
Indiana Jones and the Infernal Machine 11/01/99   Lucasarts C-
Independence War Deluxe 10/01/99   Infogrames B
if/a-18e 09/01/98   Interactive Magic C+
Infocom's Classic Text Adventures 10/19/96 Adventure  Activision B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i
More On GameRevolution