More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

This War of Mine This War of Mine
Nobody wins.
Action
11/24/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 11/21/14
About Love, Hate, and the other ones 12/19/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Elegy for a Dead World 12/13/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Incubation 06/05/04   Blue Byte A-
IMPERIALISM 06/05/04   SSI B+
Icewind Dale 07/01/00   Interplay B+
iF-16 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
Infocom's Classic Text Adventures 10/19/96 Adventure  Activision B+
Interstate '76: Arsenal 06/05/04   Activision B+
Icarus 06/05/04   JC Research B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
iM1A2 Abrams 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
iF-22 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
Independence War Deluxe 10/01/99   Infogrames B
Impossible Creatures 01/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B
Interstate '82 12/01/99 Action  Activision B
if/a-18e 09/01/98   Interactive Magic C+
Ion Assault 11/17/10 Shooter  Coreplay C-
Indiana Jones and the Infernal Machine 11/01/99   Lucasarts C-
In Cold Blood 03/01/01 Action  Ubi Soft C-
IGI 2: Covert Strike 04/01/03 Action  Codemasters C-
Into The Void 06/05/04   Playmates Interactive... D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i