More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Heroes of the Storm Heroes of the Storm
The solution to action RTS' problems.
Team Brawler
06/02/15
Toren 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
StarDrive 2 04/15/15
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood 05/09/15

LATEST PC REVIEWS

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
Action
07/03/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride 06/23/15
D4: Dark Dreams Don't Die (PC) 06/10/15

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Into The Void 06/05/04   Playmates Interactive... D+
Ion Assault 11/17/10 Shooter  Coreplay C-
Indiana Jones and the Infernal Machine 11/01/99   Lucasarts C-
In Cold Blood 03/01/01 Action  Ubi Soft C-
IGI 2: Covert Strike 04/01/03 Action  Codemasters C-
if/a-18e 09/01/98   Interactive Magic C+
Invisible, Inc. 05/12/15 Strategy  Klei Entertainment 3.5
iM1A2 Abrams 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
iF-22 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
Independence War Deluxe 10/01/99   Infogrames B
Impossible Creatures 01/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B
Interstate '82 12/01/99 Action  Activision B
Inside My Radio 05/11/15 Action / Platformer  Iceberg Interactive 4
IMPERIALISM 06/05/04   SSI B+
Icewind Dale 07/01/00   Interplay B+
iF-16 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
Infocom's Classic Text Adventures 10/19/96 Adventure  Activision B+
Interstate '76: Arsenal 06/05/04   Activision B+
Icarus 06/05/04   JC Research B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Incubation 06/05/04   Blue Byte A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i
More On GameRevolution