More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
FarSky 04/30/14
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/28/14
WildStar 07/02/14
Sniper Elite 3 07/05/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Wayward Manor Wayward Manor
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
Puzzle
07/22/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Pulstar 07/10/14

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Icarus 06/05/04   JC Research B+
Icewind Dale 07/01/00   Interplay B+
iF-16 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
iF-22 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
if/a-18e 09/01/98   Interactive Magic C+
IGI 2: Covert Strike 04/01/03 Action  Codemasters C-
iM1A2 Abrams 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
IMPERIALISM 06/05/04   SSI B+
Impossible Creatures 01/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B
In Cold Blood 03/01/01 Action  Ubi Soft C-
Incubation 06/05/04   Blue Byte A-
Independence War Deluxe 10/01/99   Infogrames B
Indiana Jones and the Infernal Machine 11/01/99   Lucasarts C-
Infocom's Classic Text Adventures 10/19/96 Adventure  Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76: Arsenal 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '82 12/01/99 Action  Activision B
Into The Void 06/05/04   Playmates Interactive... D+
Ion Assault 11/17/10 Shooter  Coreplay C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i
More On GameRevolution