More Reviews
REVIEWS SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

SPACECOM SPACECOM
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
Strategy
09/23/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Anomaly 2 09/22/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Boo Bunny Plague 09/19/14

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ion Assault 11/17/10 Shooter  Coreplay C-
Into The Void 06/05/04   Playmates Interactive... D+
Interstate '82 12/01/99 Action  Activision B
Interstate '76: Arsenal 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Infocom's Classic Text Adventures 10/19/96 Adventure  Activision B+
Indiana Jones and the Infernal Machine 11/01/99   Lucasarts C-
Independence War Deluxe 10/01/99   Infogrames B
Incubation 06/05/04   Blue Byte A-
In Cold Blood 03/01/01 Action  Ubi Soft C-
Impossible Creatures 01/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B
IMPERIALISM 06/05/04   SSI B+
iM1A2 Abrams 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
IGI 2: Covert Strike 04/01/03 Action  Codemasters C-
if/a-18e 09/01/98   Interactive Magic C+
iF-22 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
iF-16 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
Icewind Dale 07/01/00   Interplay B+
Icarus 06/05/04   JC Research B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i
More On GameRevolution