More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Divinity: Original Sin 07/10/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 07/21/14
The Wolf Among Us 07/11/14
Five Nights at Freddy's 08/27/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Anomaly 2 Anomaly 2
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
RTS
09/22/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Boo Bunny Plague 09/19/14
Minimum 09/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
In Cold Blood 03/01/01 Action  Ubi Soft C-
IMPERIALISM 06/05/04   SSI B+
Into The Void 06/05/04   Playmates Interactive... D+
Impossible Creatures 01/01/03 Strategy  Microsoft B
Indiana Jones and the Infernal Machine 11/01/99   Lucasarts C-
Icarus 06/05/04   JC Research B+
Icewind Dale 07/01/00   Interplay B+
iF-16 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B+
if/a-18e 09/01/98   Interactive Magic C+
iF-22 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
iM1A2 Abrams 06/05/04   Interactive Magic B
Independence War Deluxe 10/01/99   Infogrames B
Ion Assault 11/17/10 Shooter  Coreplay C-
IGI 2: Covert Strike 04/01/03 Action  Codemasters C-
Incubation 06/05/04   Blue Byte A-
Interstate '82 12/01/99 Action  Activision B
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76 06/05/04   Activision B+
Interstate '76: Arsenal 06/05/04   Activision B+
Infocom's Classic Text Adventures 10/19/96 Adventure  Activision B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i
More On GameRevolution