More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC REVIEWS

Stronghold Crusader 2 Stronghold Crusader 2
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.
Strategy
09/23/14
This War of Mine 11/24/14
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 10/23/14
Endless Legend 09/24/14
Neverending Nightmares 10/03/14

LATEST PC REVIEWS

Elegy for a Dead World Elegy for a Dead World
An interstellar writing retreat for less than a trip to Mars.
Indie
12/13/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14
Fat Chicken 12/11/14
The Crew 12/09/14
Never Alone: Kisima Ingitchuna 12/03/14

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Joint Operations: Typhoon Rising 06/30/04 Action  NovaLogic B+
Jane's Fighters Anthology 12/01/99   Jane's/Electronic Arts C
Jagged Alliance 2: Unfinished Business 02/01/01   Interplay C+
Jolly Rover 06/23/10 Adventure  Brawsome C
Jeff Gordon XS Racing 06/01/99   ASC Games C+
Jack Nicklaus 5 06/05/04   Accolade B+
Jazz Faust 07/01/02 Adventure  1C Company D-
Jedi Knight: Dark Forces II 06/05/04   A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j